Webinar: International Women’s Day, Women in Sustainability

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Webinar: International Women's Day, Women in Sustainability

Join EcoActors Yue Qiu and Mathilde Mignot for a Fireside Chat on International Women’s Day to gain insights into the projects and people focused on driving sustainability at EcoAct, an Atos company.

Panel Members:

Yue Qiu, Director of Business Advisory at EcoAct North America will be speaking about Female Leadership in Corporate Sustainability

Mathilde Mignot, Head of Nature-Based Solutions Portfolio & Partnerships at EcoAct in France will be sharing Stories from the field: Women and sustainable development

Interviewed by Abbie Cowan, Chief Diversity Officer, Atos

Join us
Tuesday March 8th, 2022
4pm GMT | 5pm CET | 11am EST

Click on this Link to join.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

About EcoAct

At EcoAct we are driven by a shared purpose to make a difference. To help businesses to implement positive change in response to climate and carbon challenges, whilst also driving commercial performance.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. You can find out more about which cookies we are using in our privacy policy.